Programme of courses - Winter 2016-2017

Most courses are held at Cooper's Lodge, 61 St Nicholas St, Radford, Coventry CV1 4BN.

The programme is open to anyone living in Coventry,  the courses are free but a donation would be gratefully received! 

If you are interested in attending any of these courses, please call 024 7622 9988 or register here.

Anxiety Management & Relaxation

10 Weeks

Wed 12th April

1pm-2.30pm

Cooper’s Lodge

Anxiety Management & Relaxation

10 Weeks

Wed 12th April

 

7.30-9pm

Methodist Central Hall, Coventry

Building Assertiveness Skills

5 Weeks

Thurs 20th April

10am-12noon

Cooper’s Lodge

Anxiety Management & Relaxation

5 Weeks

Thurs 20th April

12.30-2.30pm

Cooper’s Lodge

Positive Thinking

1 Session Workshop

Mon 24th April

10am-12noon

Cooper’s Lodge

Sleep Problems

1 Session Workshop

Mon 24th April

12.30-2.30pm

 

Cooper’s Lodge

Obsessions & Compulsions

2 Weeks

Mon 8th May

10am-12noon

Cooper’s Lodge

Coping with Loss & Change

1 Session Workshop

Mon 8th May

12.30-2.30pm

Cooper’s Lodge

Yoga

8 Weeks

NB: This course requires a returnable deposit of £10

Fri 12th May

TBC

10-11am

Cooper’s Lodge

Anxiety Management & Relaxation

10 Weeks

Fri 19th May

1-2.30pm

Cooper’s Lodge

Motivation

1 Session Workshop

Mon 22nd May

10am-12noon

Cooper’s Lodge

Food & Mood

1 Session Workshop

Mon 22nd May

12.30-2.30pm

Cooper’s Lodge

Anxiety Management & Relaxation

5 Weeks

Mon 5th June

10am-12noon

Cooper’s Lodge

Coping with Depression

5 Weeks

Mon 5th June

12.30-2.30pm

Cooper’s Lodge

Anger Management

5 Weeks

NB: This course requires a Risk Assessment to be completed with our Admin Staff before a place can be confirmed

Thurs 8th June

12.30-2.30pm

Cooper’s Lodge

Positive Risk Taking

1 Session Workshop

Thurs 15th June

10am-12noon

Cooper’s Lodge

Obsessions & Compulsions

2 Weeks

Thurs 29th June

10am-12noon

Cooper’s Lodge

Sleep Problems

1 Session Workshop

Mon 10th July

10am-12noon

 

Cooper’s Lodge

Motivation

1 Session Workshop

Mon 10th July

12.30-2.30pm

Cooper’s Lodge

Food & Mood

1 Session Workshop

Thurs 13th July

10am-12noon

Cooper’s Lodge

Coping with Loss & Change

1 Session Workshop

Thurs 13th July

12.30-2.30pm

Cooper’s Lodge

Anger Management

5 Weeks

NB: This course requires a Risk Assessment to be completed with our Admin Staff before a place can be confirmed

Mon 17th July

10am-12noon

 

Cooper’s Lodge

Anxiety Management & Relaxation

5 Weeks

Mon 17th July

12.30-2.30pm

Cooper’s Lodge

Coping with Depression

5 Weeks

Thurs 20th July

10am-12noon

Cooper’s Lodge

Improving Confidence & Self-Esteem

5 Weeks

Thurs 20th July

12.30-2.30pm

Cooper’s Lodge

Anxiety Management & Relaxation

10 Weeks

Fri 11th Aug

1pm-2.30pm

Cooper’s Lodge

Coping with Depression

5 Weeks

Mon 4th Sept

10am-12noon

Cooper’s Lodge

Dealing with Conflict

5 Weeks

Mon 4th Sept

12.30-2.30pm

Cooper’s Lodge

Anxiety Management & Relaxation

5 Weeks

Thurs 7th Sept

10am-12noon

Cooper’s Lodge

Building Assertiveness Skills

5 Weeks

Thurs 7th Sept

12.30-2.30pm

Cooper’s Lodge

Anxiety Management & Relaxation

10 Weeks

Wed 13th Sept

1pm-2.30pm

Cooper’s Lodge

Anxiety Management & Relaxation

10 Weeks

Wed 13th Sept

 

7.30-9pm

Methodist Central Hall, Coventry